Oh Mother - Fischer-Z - Fishs Head (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Oh Mother - Fischer-Z - Fishs Head (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: RCA - 209 772 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Australasia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


1. Allegro - Antonio Vivaldi - Concerto Köln · Werner Ehrhardt - Concerti (SACD, Album), Boo Ya ! - 2 Low - Funky Lil Brotha (Cassette, Album), Buran (Furtuna) - Alla Baianova - Old Russian Songs (Vinyl, LP, Album), Focus, God Bless - Various - Reggae Hits 99 (CD), No intentes amarrarme, That Once In A Lifetime (Simmons & Christopher Remix), Jungle Rock - Shakin Stevens And The Sunsets - The Very Best Of Shakin Stevens (Vinyl, LP), Untitled, Rut - Marrón - Summer 2015 Tour Promo (Cassette), Rock n Roll Records - The Don Harrison Band - The Don Harrison Band (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Mikagul
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Fish's Head on Discogs. Label: Ariola - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: /5(31).
  2. Guktilar
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fischer-Z - Fish's Head at Discogs. Complete your Fischer-Z collection/5(51).
  3. Tem
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fish's Head on Discogs. Label: Ariola - ,Ariola - • Format: CD Album • Country: /5(3).
  4. Arashigore
    Fish’s Head. fish's head - Tracks: Say No. Masquerade. It Could Be You. Sticky Business. Huba. Oh Mother. Just Words. It's Only A Hurricane. She Said. Ho Ho Ho. PURCHASE HERE. BACK >> Become a Patron! Back To Top. Fischer-Z, Flat 5, 7 Palmeira Avenue, East Sussex, Hove, BN3 3GA, United Kingdom [email protected]
  5. Felabar
    Still playful and interesting, Fish's Head didn't quite have the impact of Reveal because of its schizophrenia. Watts mixed straightforward songs with silliness, twisting the songs into psychotic little vignettes. There were definite highs on the album ("Say No," "Masquerade"), but the weaker moments dull the power. "Sticky Business" was a pale Ian Dury impression, yet "She Said" was one of 4/
  6. Mikakinos
    Find album release information for Fish's Head - Fischer-Z on AllMusic.
  7. Malall
    Band's List Pop Rock Fischer-Z Fish's Head. Band Name Fischer-Z. Album Name Fish's Head. Type Album. Released date Labels Ariola Records. Music Style Pop Rock. Members owning this album 0. Tracklist. 1. Say No: 2. Masquerade: 3. It Could Be You: 4. Sticky Business: 5. Huba: 6. Oh Mother: 7. Just Words: 8. It's Only a Hurricane: 9. She.
  8. Bazuru
    LP vinyl Cd singel Cd Onofficiële cd/lp / Unofficial cd/lp John Watts Fish's Head () a) 1. Say No 2. Masquerade 3. It Could Be You 4. Sticky Business 5. Huba b) 1. Oh Mother 2. Just Words 3. It's Only A Hurricane 4. She Said 5. Ho Ho Ho Printed in Germany Ariola ‎–
  9. Kadal
    Explore releases from Fischer-Z at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Fischer-Z at the Discogs Marketplace.