Come Go With Me - The Beach Boys - Made In U.S.A. (CD)

Download Come Go With Me - The Beach Boys - Made In U.S.A. (CD)
Label: Capitol Records - CDP 7 46324 2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


Call Waiting - Zap Mama - A Ma Zone (CD, Album), Evil Eye, Brocken Gigant - The Peal - Watch Out E​P (File, MP3), Resistance - Muse - Rise Up (CD), Stand Up - Chali 2na* - Manphibian Music - Against The Current EP.2 (File, MP3), Winter Is Coming - Radical Face - Ghost (CD, Album), Sotto Le Stelle - Claudio Villa - Svejacore (Vinyl, LP), Maria Isabel - Trio Los Duques (2) - Trio Los Duques (Vinyl, LP, Album), So Strong - Various - History Of Rock And Pop 1975-1985 (CD, Album), Todo Es Alegría - Zoilita Soriano - Ya No Hay Más Tristeza / Todo Es Alegría / En Este Libro Estás T, Liquid America - Hot Water Music - Finding The Rhythms (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ellen Mcilwaine - Everybody Needs It (Vinyl, LP, Album), Não Podes Fugir Do Teu Destino


  1. Nikogami
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Made In U.S.A. on Discogs/5(10).
  2. Mikarn
    Jan 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Beach Boys - Made In U.S.A. at Discogs. Complete your The Beach Boys collection/5().
  3. Jugami
    Heroes And Villans Wouldn't It Be Nice Sloop John B. God Only Knows Caroline No Do It Again Rock And Roll Music Come Go With Me Getcha Back Rock N Roll To The Rescue California Dreamin It also say's on the back of the cd that the album is dedicated to the Beach Boys drummer Dennis Wilson who tragically /5(5).
  4. Manris
    The Beach Boys ‎– Made In U.S.A. Label: Capitol Records ‎– 26 3, Capitol Records ‎– 1C , Capitol Records ‎– 1C /5(37).
  5. Vosar
    (But they did not release just good music, of course, that is impossible for any artist.) `Made in U.S.A.` is a 25 track replica CD of a 2 LP, and is one of their better compilations, but it is also very unbalanced. 20 tracks from , 2 from , 3 from /5(45).
  6. Vigore
    (The Beach Boys album)) Made in U.S.A. is a double vinyl album (or one-CD) compilation of some of The Beach Boys ' biggest successes. Released by their original record label, Capitol Records, it marked a brief return to the label, with whom The Beach Boys .
  7. Meztisho
    "Come Go With Me" was later covered by American rock band the Beach Boys and was included on their album, M.I.U. Album. Although not released as a single at the time, the song was included on a Beach Boys compilation album, Ten Years of Harmony, in
  8. Gorisar
    Made in California (–) is a compilation box set by the Beach Boys, released on August 27, The set, released through Capitol Records, was designed by Mark London in a form emulating a high school set contains six CDs with tracks that span the band's entire career, including outtakes, demos, B-sides, rarities, alternate takes and versions, plus over 60 previously.
  9. Vudorg
    The Beach Boys had two minor single hits -- "California Dreamin'" and "Rock 'N' Roll To The Rescue" -- back on Capitol Records in , and to mark their 25th anniversary, the label assembled this two-record set, adding the new songs to yet another selection of old songs.6/